Contact Us

To get started:

For more information please contact our Sales and Marketing Team

BradG
Sales Manager, Brad Gathercole: 403-399-4476
Bradg@findoilservices.com

 

SheldonL
Sheldon Ligad: 587-832-5511
sligad@findoilservices.com

 

AdamW
Adam M Wray: 403-805-6054
AdamW@findoilservices.com

 


Jane Gonzales: 403-466-1671
JaneG@findoilservices.com

 


Harold Hu
HaroldH@findoilservices.com

 


Ahmed Abubaker
AhmedA@findoilservices.com

 


Mohamed Arhuoma
MohamedA@findoilservices.com

 

JimT
James Teetzel, CIO:
jrt@findoilservices.com

 

WGC
W. George Conroy, CEO:
wgc@findoilservices.com

 

Feel free to contact us to help you get started using Find Oil Services today!
To get started to develop your own Icons or Custom Logos to use on the site or if you want to post a Banner Ad please contact our Digital Services Manager : digservices@findoilservices.com

Please visit our offices at: Unit 9, 2010 – 30th Ave. N. E. Calgary, Alberta.

You will want to be a part of this system and we are rewarding the Early Adopters.

The system will go live May 9th, 2015, BE FOUND!

Who will use the System?
How to add Assets to our System
Register on the site?
What does it all cost?
The advantage of joining early!

Using this system will simply save Project Managers time and lower their costs and it will help Service Providers to very inexpensively advertise their businesses and the location of their assets to those that it matters MOST TO!